Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Aoki, Jen Front Desk Manager 801-479-6500 jaoki@caclubs.com
Carlsen, Jan General Manager 801-479-6500 x3330 jcarlsen@caclubs.com
Clancy, Terry Massage Therapy 801-479-6500 tclancy@caclubs.com
Clegg, Kyle Membership Director 801-479-6500 x3323 kclegg@caclubs.com
Martinez, Connie Membership Director 801-479-6500 x3323 cmartinez@caclubs.com
Talbot, Rod Facility Director 801-479-6500 x3324 rtalbot@caclubs.com
Wangsgard, Athena Childcare Director 801-479-6500 x3325 awangsgard@caclubs.com
Buckway, Marybeth Business Office 801-479-6500 x6 mbuckway@caclubs.com
Miller Rees, Kathy Business Office 801-479-6500 x312 krees@caclubs.com

Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Beus, Bitty Personal Trainer/ TRX 801-479-6500
Ward, Brenda
Hassell, Lindsay CrossFit/ Parisi Director 801-499-0084 cell lhassell@caclubs.com
Mendoza, Edgar Fitness Assessor 801-479-6500 x0 emendoza@caclubs.com
Voight, Becky Group Fitness / Boot Camp / Personal Trainer 801-479-6500 x0 bootcampbeck@hotmail.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Spencer, Jill Business Office - Tennis 801-479-6500 jspencer@caclubs.com
White, Mike Tennis Director 801-479-6500 x5 mwhite@caclubs.com


Try Ogden for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us